Kontakt

VOYAGE Magazine

Travel Media
Adress: Kungsgatan 84, 1tr
112 27 Stockholm, Sweden

Ansvarig utgivare: Kjell Santesson, kjell@travelmedia.se
Chefredaktör: Yvonne Gull, yvonne@travelmedia.se
Ekonomi: Anneli Elmasdotter, anneli@travelmedia.se
Redaktör: Åsa Larsson, asa@travelmedia.se
Webb/traffic/formgivare: Arian Parsi, arian@travelmedia.se
AD: Ronja Willners, ronja@travelmedia.se
Klockredaktör: Nick Rice
Smyckesredaktör: Kina Andersson
Motorredaktör: James Holm
Dryckredaktör: Amalia G Stöckel
Inredning och Design: Camilla Julner

Telefon växeln: +46 8-545 660 00

Marknad/Annons/Projektledare/Key Account Manager: Susanne Lundh
Mail: susanne@travelmedia.se
Telefon: +46 (0)70 419 12 93

Vill du kontakta oss? Använd gärna formuläret nedan.

Ditt namn*

Din e-post*

Ämne

Ditt meddelande