Kontakt

VOYAGE Magazine

Travel Media
Adress: Kungsgatan 84, 1tr
112 27 Stockholm, Sweden

Ansvarig utgivare: Kjell Santesson, kjell@travelmedia.se
Chefredaktör: Yvonne Gull, yvonne@travelmedia.se
Ekonomi: Anneli Elmasdotter, anneli@travelmedia.se
Reporter: Joline Ekman, joline@travelmedia.se
Webb/traffic: Josefine Sandqvist, josefine@travelmedia.se
Formgivare/AD: Ronja Willners, ronja@travelmedia.se
Klockredaktör: Nick Rice
Smyckesredaktör: Kina Andersson
Motorredaktör: James Holm

Telefon växeln: +46 8-545 660 00
Fax: +46 8-545 660 01

Marknad/Annons/Projektledare/Key Account Manager: Kjell Santesson
Mail: kjell@travelmedia.se
Telefon: + 46 (0)70 419 12 90

Vill du kontakta oss? Använd gärna formuläret nedan.

Ditt namn*

Din e-post*

Ämne

Ditt meddelande